Victorian State Election 2010: Murray Valley

Victorian election guide

Electorate: Murray Valley

Margin: Nationals 21.8%
Upper house region: Northern Victoria
Federal: Indi/Murray
Outgoing member: Ken Jasper (Nationals)
Click here for Victorian Electoral Commission map

Profile forthcoming.

Analysis written by William Bowe. Read William’s blog, The Poll Bludger.

Back to Crikey’s Victorian election guide