Name State Type of Connection
Gary Humphries ACT Former Liberal senator
John Sosso QLD Director-General, Justice Department (Newman government)
Robert Cameron VIC Liberal Chairman Kew State Electoral Council
Paul Clauson AM QLD Former attorney-general and minister under Liberal government
Michael Cooke* NSW Former adviser to Tony Abbott
Denis Dragovic* VIC Liberal preselection for the House of Representatives; Victorian Senate preselection
Ann Duffield* QLD Former chief of staff to Scott Morrison
Richard Ellis WA Former chief of staff to former premier Colin Barnett
Matthew Groom VIC Former Liberal Party member for Denison
James Lambie QLD Former policy adviser; senior adviser and chief of staff to George Brandis
Donald Morris* VIC Former senior adviser to Eric Abetz
Andew Nikolic AM CSC* VIC Former Liberal member of House of Representatives
Justin Owen NSW Lifetime member of the Sydney University Liberal Club; former treasurer of the Australian Liberal Students Federation
Belinda Pola QLD Former chief of staff to Mathias Cormann; former staffer to Joe Hockey
Christopher Puplick AM* NSW Former Liberal senator
Theo Tavoularis QLD Liberal Party donor; represented former AG George Brandis’ son in a criminal case.
Rachel Westaway VIC Former Liberal candidate for the NSW Upper House
Antoinette Younes NSW Former adviser to Michaelia Cash
Dominic Katter QLD Queensland Liberal National Party “law and order adviser”
Hedley Chapman* SA Former Liberal Party member for Kingston; former senator
Rodrigo Pintos-Lopez VIC In-house counsel for former Victorian premier Ted Baillieu.
William Stefaniak AM RFD ACT Former Leader of the Opposition (for the Liberal Party) ACT
Ian Berry QLD Former LNP member for Ipswich
Simone Burford WA Adviser and chief of staff to former attorney-general Daryl Robert Williams; chief of staff to former communications minister Richard Alston; senior adviser to John Howard
Helena Claringbold NSW Former staffer to Tony Abbott
David Crawshay OAM VIC Former Liberal Party staffer
Brendan Darcy VIC Former adviser to Kevin Andrews
Phoebe Dunn VIC Former senior adviser to former attorney-general Daryl Williams
Peter Emmerton* SA Former adviser to Liberal Minister of Education and Training
Shane Evans* NSW Former adviser to the Howard Government; media adviser and chief of staff to Minister for Fair Trading NSW
Joseph Francis* WA Former Liberal Member for Jandakot
William Frost ACT Former senior adviser to Christian Porter
Steven Griffiths* SA Former Liberal Member for Goyder
George Hallwood* SA President of a Liberal Party branch
Keith Kendall VIC University Liberal Club member
Nora Lamont* VIC Liberal Party member; Councillor for Mullum Ward, Maroondah City Council
Russell Matheson NSW Former Liberal Party member for Macarthur
David McCulloch NSW Former policy adviser to Communications Minister Paul Fletcher; staffer to former senator Amanda Vanstone
Nicholas McGowan VIC Liberal candidate for Jagajaga
Karen McNamara* NSW Former Liberal Party member for Dobell
Justin Meyer VIC Former senior adviser to former premier Dennis Napthine
Helen Moreland* VIC Former senior adviser to Tony Abbott
Perrohean Sperling PSM VIC Former senior adviser to John Howard
Michael Sutherland OAM WA Former Liberal member for Mount Lawley; former speaker of the WA Legislative Assembly
Peter Vlahos VIC Liberal candidate for Chisholm
Robert Baldwin* NSW Former Liberal member for Paterson
Anthony Barry VIC Former press adviser to Malcolm Turnbull
Stephen Barton* WA Former chief of staff to former WA Legislative Assembly member Joseph Francis
Jane Bell VIC Liberal preselection for the House of Representatives
Suzanne Boyce FAICD* QLD Former Liberal senator
Nathan Goetz NSW Former Liberal Party member. Ran for the Wyndham City Council in the 2008 election.
Dawn Fitzgerald WA Former chief of staff to a WA Liberal minister
Ian Fletcher AM WA Former chief of staff to former WA premier Richard Court
Margaret Forrest QLD Senior adviser to the Department of Justice and AG (Newman government); electorate officer for AG George Brandis
John Griffin* VIC Former chief of staff to for Victorian premier Jeff Kennett
Meredith Jackson QLD Former chief of staff to Christopher Pyne
De-Anne Kelly* QLD National Member for Dawson
Helen Kroger* VIC Former president of the Victorian Liberal Party; former Liberal senator
Michael Manetta SA Liberal candidate for seat of Torrens
Stephen Parry* TAS Former Tasmanian Senate president
Donna Petrovich* VIC Former Liberal member in the Victorian Legislative Council
Susan Reece Jones VIC Liberal Party member
Brian Warren Stooke AM* VIC Liberal Party member
Andrew Tragardh VIC Liberal preselection for the Victorian Legislative Assembly

Sign up for a FREE 21-day trial and get Crikey straight to your inbox

By submitting this form you are agreeing to Crikey's Terms and Conditions.

*No known legal qualification, or has not been able to provide evidence of qualification when contacted.

Get more Crikey, for less

It’s more than a newsletter. It’s where readers expect more – fearless journalism from a truly independent perspective. We don’t pander to anyone’s party biases. We question everything, explore the uncomfortable and dig deeper.

Join us this week for 50% off a year of Crikey.

Peter Fray
Peter Fray
Editor-in-chief of Crikey
50% off