Join the Crikey Team, plus commentators including William Bowe, Possum Comitatus, Charles Richardson, Greg Barns, Peter Tucker, Michael Jacobs and more, here from 2pm today (1.30pm SA time) to wonk out over tomorrow’s Tasmanian and South Australian elections.

Don't get mad. Get Crikey.

Get full access including Side View and Crikey Talks.

Subscribe now and save 40% on a year of Crikey and get one of our limited edition Crikey sticker packs.

Hurry! Ends midnight Friday.

Peter Fray
Peter Fray
Editor-in-chief of Crikey
40% off + free merch