The Seven network confirmed today that its new digital channel will be called 7TWO and will start on Sunday November 1 at noon, and in many respects, will resemble the successful Nine’s GO. GO consists of new and used programs from a host of networks (many have been on Nine, Ten, Seven, the ABC) and Seven has followed suit.

Programs will include Nine’s The Sopranos, Six Feet Under and Murphy Brown. The Jay Leno Show from NBC will show five nights a week.

Seven will show old episodes of UK dramas A Touch of Frost, Prime Suspect, Judge John Deed, Rosemary & Thyme and Minder. It will also premiere episodes of motoring hit Fifth Gear, Heartbeat, Holby Blue, Benidorm, Gavin & Stacey and Britain’s Best Dish.