We’d love to attend any of these AGMs in late April and May as your proxy so please get in touch.

Hutchinson Telecommunications: 2.30pm, 10 Bridge St, Sydney.

MYOB: 11am, ground floor, 120 Collins St, Melbourne.

See how power works in this country.

News done fearlessly. Join us for just $99.

JOIN US

Roc Oil: 10am, Museum of Contemporary Art, Sydney.

Tourism Asset Holdings: 10.30am, Novotel, Darling Harbour.

Fri, May 4

Singleton Group: level 18, 201 Sussex St, Sydney.

Reckon: 10am, 35 Saunders St, Pyrmont, Sydney.

Santos: 11am, 128 King William St, Adelaide.

Wed, May 9

Pacifica: 10am, Grand Hyatt, Melbourne.

Fri, May 11

Cumnock Coal: 3pm, Mallesons, Sydney.

1 Tues, May 15

Powertel: 2pm, ASX building, 20 Bridge St, Sydney.

Symex Holdings: 2pm, Novotel Bayside, St Kilda.

Corporate Express: 10.30am, level 10, 201 Sussex St, Sydney.

Thurs, May 17

AMP Ltd: 10am, Sydney Entertainment Centre.

BMC Media: 10.30am, Observatory Hotel, 89-113 Kent Street, Sydney.

CI Technologies: 10am, level 27, 45 Clarence St, Sydney.

Fri, May 18

Chiquita Brands: 9am, Sheraton on the Park, Sydney.

BHP EGM to approve Billiton merger. Melbourne.

Mon, May 21

Austar Communications: 10.30am, Westin Hotel, Sydney.

Tues, May 22

Aristocrat Leisure: 10am, Wentworth Hotel, Sydney.

Wed, May 23

Woodside Petroleum, Perth.

Melbourne IT: 11am, Le Meridien Hotel, Melbourne.

Thurs, May 24

Tomorrow Ltd: Melbourne.

Portman Mining: 11am, Hyatt Regency, Perth.

Fri, May 25

AP Eagers: 9am, 80 McLachlan St, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane.

Adelaide Brighton: 11am, Hyatt Regency, North Terrace, Adelaide

Bambuu Ltd: 11am, Le Meridien at Rialto, Melbourne.

Mon, May 28

Axon Instruments AGM: 10am, ASX theatrette, 530 Collins St, Melbourne.

See how power works in this country.

Independence, to us, means everyone’s right to tell the truth beyond just ourselves. If you value independent journalism now is the time to join us. Save $100 when you join us now.

Peter Fray
Peter Fray
Editor-in-chief
SAVE 50%