We’d love to attend any of these AGMs in late April and May as your proxy so please get in touch.

Hutchinson Telecommunications: 2.30pm, 10 Bridge St, Sydney.

MYOB: 11am, ground floor, 120 Collins St, Melbourne.

Roc Oil: 10am, Museum of Contemporary Art, Sydney.

Tourism Asset Holdings: 10.30am, Novotel, Darling Harbour.

Fri, May 4

Singleton Group: level 18, 201 Sussex St, Sydney.

Reckon: 10am, 35 Saunders St, Pyrmont, Sydney.

Santos: 11am, 128 King William St, Adelaide.

Wed, May 9

Pacifica: 10am, Grand Hyatt, Melbourne.

Fri, May 11

Cumnock Coal: 3pm, Mallesons, Sydney.

1 Tues, May 15

Powertel: 2pm, ASX building, 20 Bridge St, Sydney.

Symex Holdings: 2pm, Novotel Bayside, St Kilda.

Corporate Express: 10.30am, level 10, 201 Sussex St, Sydney.

Thurs, May 17

AMP Ltd: 10am, Sydney Entertainment Centre.

BMC Media: 10.30am, Observatory Hotel, 89-113 Kent Street, Sydney.

CI Technologies: 10am, level 27, 45 Clarence St, Sydney.

Fri, May 18

Chiquita Brands: 9am, Sheraton on the Park, Sydney.

BHP EGM to approve Billiton merger. Melbourne.

Mon, May 21

Austar Communications: 10.30am, Westin Hotel, Sydney.

Tues, May 22

Aristocrat Leisure: 10am, Wentworth Hotel, Sydney.

Wed, May 23

Woodside Petroleum, Perth.

Melbourne IT: 11am, Le Meridien Hotel, Melbourne.

Thurs, May 24

Tomorrow Ltd: Melbourne.

Portman Mining: 11am, Hyatt Regency, Perth.

Fri, May 25

AP Eagers: 9am, 80 McLachlan St, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane.

Adelaide Brighton: 11am, Hyatt Regency, North Terrace, Adelaide

Bambuu Ltd: 11am, Le Meridien at Rialto, Melbourne.

Mon, May 28

Axon Instruments AGM: 10am, ASX theatrette, 530 Collins St, Melbourne.

Peter Fray

Fetch your first 12 weeks for $12

Here at Crikey, we saw a mighty surge in subscribers throughout 2020. Your support has been nothing short of amazing — we couldn’t have got through this year like no other without you, our readers.

If you haven’t joined us yet, fetch your first 12 weeks for $12 and start 2021 with the journalism you need to navigate whatever lies ahead.

Peter Fray
Editor-in-chief of Crikey

JOIN NOW